Get All 17 Novels In This Award-Winning Fantasy Series For $18

You can get all 17 novels in the award-winning fantasy series The Malazan Book of the Fallen by Steven Erikson for $18 on Humble Bundle. This is a limited-time offer that ends on August 30, 2023.

The Malazan Book of the Fallen is a 10-book epic fantasy series set in a world of gods, demons, and warring empires. It has won numerous awards, including the Locus Award for Best Fantasy Novel and the British Fantasy Award for Best Novel.

The books in the series are:

  • Gardens of the Moon
  • Deadhouse Gates
  • Memories of Ice
  • House of Chains
  • Midnight Tides
  • The Bonehunters
  • Reaper’s Gale
  • Toll the Hounds
  • Dust of Dreams
  • The Crippled God
  • The God is Not Willing
  • The Trouble with Peace

The Humble Bundle offer includes the ebooks of all 17 novels in the series. You can also choose to pay more than the minimum price to support charity.

If you’re a fan of epic fantasy, then I highly recommend checking out The Malazan Book of the Fallen. It’s a complex and challenging series, but it’s also incredibly rewarding.

Here are some reviews of the series:

  • “The Malazan Book of the Fallen is one of the greatest fantasy series ever written.” – The Guardian
  • “A masterpiece of epic fantasy.” – The New York Times Book Review
  • “A must-read for fans of fantasy.” – The Washington Post

Similar Posts

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *