Grim Legends: The Forsaken Bride

Grim Legends: The Forsaken Bride is a hidden object puzzle adventure game developed and published by Artifex Mundi. It was released for Microsoft Windows on February 25, 2014, and later ported to macOS, Linux, Android, iOS, Nintendo Switch, PlayStation 4, Xbox One, Xbox Series X/S, and PlayStation 5.

The game is set in the fictional village of Ravenbrook, which is located in a dark and mysterious forest. The player controls a young woman named Anya, who is trying to find her twin sister, Lilly, who has been kidnapped by a bear. Anya must explore the forest, solve puzzles, and battle enemies in order to find her sister and save the village from an ancient evil.

Grim Legends: The Forsaken Bride received positive reviews from critics. The game was praised for its graphics, puzzles, and story. It was also noted for its similarity to other Artifex Mundi games, such as The Secret Order and The Dark Eye.

If you are a fan of hidden object puzzle adventure games, then Grim Legends: The Forsaken Bride is definitely worth checking out. It is a well-made game with a lot to offer players.

Here are some additional information about the game:

  • The game has 24 hidden object scenes and 24 mini-games.
  • There are 38 beautiful, hand-painted locations to explore.
  • You will meet 11 intriguing characters with different passions and dark secrets.
  • You can collect 30 Spirits of the Forest for your Faerie Meadow.
  • There is an additional, intriguing story.
  • There are 24 achievements to unlock.

Similar Posts

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *