Microsoft has announced that it will be bringing its cloud gaming service, Xbox Cloud Gaming, to more countries in 2023.

Microsoft has announced that it will be bringing Xbox Cloud Gaming to 20 new countries in 2023, including:

  • Argentina
  • Brazil
  • Chile
  • Colombia
  • Costa Rica
  • Ecuador
  • Guatemala
  • Honduras
  • Mexico
  • Nicaragua
  • Panama
  • Peru
  • Uruguay
  • Bolivia
  • Bulgaria
  • Czech Republic
  • Denmark
  • Finland
  • Hungary
  • Norway
  • Poland
  • Romania
  • Slovakia
  • South Africa

These new countries will join the 22 countries where Xbox Cloud Gaming is already available, including the United States, Canada, the United Kingdom, France, Germany, Spain, Italy, and Japan.

Xbox Cloud Gaming is a service that allows you to stream games from Microsoft’s servers to your device. This means that you can play games without having to download them or install them on your device. You can play Xbox Cloud Gaming games on a variety of devices, including phones, tablets, computers, and TVs.

The expansion of Xbox Cloud Gaming to more countries is a major step for Microsoft. It will make the service available to more people around the world and make it easier for people to play games without having to buy expensive gaming hardware.

Similar Posts

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *